This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Gemma Wright

Business Strategic Manager

Spencer Casey

Practice Manager

Sarah Bettison

Assistant Practice Manager


Margaret Allchin


Max Sharp

Data Controller

Vanessa Thorpe

Data Support

Paul Maber-Gill

IT Administrator


Debbie Behennah

Head Receptionist

Laura Niblett
Lisa Kerswill
Sarah McCaig
Rebekah Blake
Caroline Thorne
Nicola McGookin
Charlotte Robbins


Sue Rogers

Senior Medical Secretary

Elysha Isbell

Medical Secretary

Rachael Pryor

Medical Secretary

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website